Yubico. The entreprise implementation.

Ok.

 

So, I did play with the Yubi key for a while now and I think this is the time to bring it on to the next level.

I will try to implement the solution to SSH login on 25% of our Linux boxes. I will try to finish that ASAP and will let you know the user’s feed back. Now, let’s place order at http://yubico.com for a bunch of keys… And the nano one for me… 😉

 

Will keep you posted.

P.S : I’m also thinking to use the Yubico radius server for our VPN connectivity. May be… Will see if I have time for that.

Leave a Reply

